Меню
Find
CALL ME BACK

A new branch of the Institute in Lviv, ul. Kulparkovskaya 99-b!

IVRNewsA new branch of the Institute in Lviv, ul. Kulparkovskaya 99-b!

We opened a branch of the "Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation" in Lviv. Representatives of the city authorities, leading doctors of Lviv, the press, our friends and partners visited the presentation of the opening of the branch.

Lviv branch applies the same set of conservative methods of treatment of the back as the whole network: author's correction of the spine: the method of "short lever", therapeutic massage, physiotherapy, treatment by movement on the unique for Ukraine computerized medical simulators David.

"The peculiarity of our work lies in the fact that we aspire not only to cure the patient and to relieve his acute pain, we aspire to solve problems, chronic acute problems of the patient as a whole and for ever", Babich Tatyana, director of the network of medical centers "The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation" .

In the Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation we treat osteochondrosis of the spine, protrusion, hernia, arthrosis, arthritis, sciatica, heel spur and other chronic, post-traumatic and postoperative pathologies of the musculoskeletal system. And our specialists are constantly improving their skills and are looking for an individual approach to each patient

"On the basis of our clinic we develop and conduct our own scientific research, we also introduce various innovative methods that we develop ourselves", - Igor Karyshev, head physician of the network of medical centers "The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation".

The network of medical centers "The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation" was opened in 2002 in Kiev. Today the clinic is dynamically developing and has 6 branches all over Ukraine.

Sign up for a consultation

Меню
Найти
ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
Киев
Львов
Ивано-Франковск
Единый колл-центр в Киеве 044 360 70 50
пн-пт: с 8 до 22 сб-вс: с 9 до 20

Открылся новый филиал Института во Львове, ул. Кульпарковская 99-б!

  1. IVR
  2. Новости
  3. Открылся новый филиал Института во Львове, ул. Кульпарковская 99-б!

Мы открыли филиал «Института вертебрологии и реабилитации» во Львове. Презентацию открытия филиала посетили представители городской власти, ведущие врачи Львова, пресса, наши друзья и партнеры.

Львовский филиал применяет тот же комплекс консервативных методов лечения спины, как вся сеть: авторская коррекция позвоночника: метод «короткого рычага», лечебный массаж, физиотерапия, лечение движением на уникальных для Украины компьютеризированных медицинских тренажерах David.

«Особенность нашей работы заключается в том, что мы стремимся не просто вылечить пациента и снять его острую боль, мы стремимся решить проблемы, хронические наболевшие проблемы пациента в целом и навсегда», - Бабич Татьяна, директор сети медицинских центров «Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации».

В Институте вертебрологии и реабилитации мы лечим остеохондроз позвоночника, протрузии, грыжи, артрозы, артрит, радикулит, пяточную шпору и другие хронические, посттравматические и послеоперационные патологии опорно-двигательного аппарата. А наши специалисты постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки и ищут индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту.

«На базе нашей клиники мы разрабатываем и проводим собственные научные исследования, также внедряем различные инновационные методики, которые мы сами разрабатываем», - Игорь Карышев, главный врач сети медицинских центров «Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации».

Сеть медицинских центров «Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации» открыли в 2002 году в Киеве. Сегодня клиника динамично развивается и насчитывает уже 6 филиалов по всей Украине.

Была ли эта информация вам полезна?
Оцените информацию на странице, нам важно ваше мнение
Записаться на консультацию