Меню
Find
CALL ME BACK

IVR and the Karate Federation of Ukraine signed a partnership agreement on cooperation

IVRNewsIVR and the Karate Federation of Ukraine signed a partnership agreement on cooperation

In order to promote the development of the Olympic movement in Ukraine and provide medical support in the field of physical rehabilitation of athletes, the Vertebrology and Rehabilitation Institute and the Karate Federation of Ukraine entered into a partnership agreement on cooperation.

August 3, 2016 Ukrainian Karate Federation became a member of the Olympic family and was included in the program of the Summer Olympic Games 2020 in Tokyo. The Federation has introduced systematic work that has helped to restore order in a variety of styles and organizations, to bring the training and competitive processes to a qualitatively new level.

Cooperation with the National Olympic Committee of Ukraine has become a way, at which important steps are being taken - firstly recognizing karate as the subject of the Olympic movement in Ukraine, and today - the arrival of karate in the Olympic family.

However, professional sports always need special care for the health of athletes. In karate, the musculoskeletal apparatus deserves much attention.

Specialists of the Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation introduced for the athletes of the Olympic Karate team a free physical rehabilitation program, which already today gives results. For other members of the Federation, in the framework of cooperation with the Institute, an exclusive price offer operates.

The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation began working with athletes with the help of a special Finnish-German method and unique for Ukraine high-tech equipment - computerized medical simulators David. Method David is one of the leading methods of rehabilitation of athletes of the Finnish Olympic team.

Our goal is to enable Ukrainian athletes to receive high-quality medical assistance and physical rehabilitation of the European level for the high achievements of Ukrainian sports!

We invite to cooperation the sports federations on the Olympic and non-Olympic sports!

Subscribe

Меню
Найти
ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
Киев
Львов
Ивано-Франковск
‎(044) 360-70-50 (‎073) 360-70-50 (‎050) 360-70-50 ‎(098) 360-70-50

ИВР и Федерация Каратэ Украины заключили партнёрское соглашение о сотрудничестве

IVRНовостиИВР и Федерация Каратэ Украины заключили партнёрское соглашение о сотрудничестве

С целью содействия развитию Олимпийского движения в Украине и обеспечения медицинской поддержки в области физической реабилитации спортсменов Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации и Федерация Каратэ Украины заключили партнёрское соглашение о сотрудничестве.

3 августа 2016 Украинская федерация каратэ стала членом Олимпийской семьи и была включена в программу летних Олимпийских игр 2020 года в Токио. Федерация ввела системную работу, которая позволила навести порядок в разнообразии стилей и организаций, вывести тренировочный и соревновательный процессы на качественно иной уровень.

Сотрудничество с Национальным Олимпийским комитетом Украины стало путем, на котором осуществляются важные шаги – сначала признание каратэ субъектом олимпийского движения в Украине, а сегодня – приход каратэ в Олимпийскую семью.

Однако профессиональный спорт всегда нуждается в особой заботе о здоровье спортсменов. В каратэ большого внимания заслуживает, прежде всего, опорно-двигательный аппарат.

Специалисты Института вертебрологии и реабилитации ввели для спортсменов Олимпийской сборной Каратэ бесплатную программу физической реабилитации, которая уже сегодня даёт результаты. Для других членов Федерации, в рамках сотрудничества с Институтом, действует эксклюзивное ценовое предложение.

Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации начал работу со спортсменами с помощью специальной финско-немецкой методики и уникального для Украины высокотехнологичного оборудования – компьютеризированных медицинских тренажеров David.Методика David является одним из ведущих методов реабилитации спортсменов Олимпийской сборной Финляндии.

Наша цель – дать возможность украинским спортсменам получить качественную медицинскую помощь и физическую реабилитацию европейского уровня для высоких достижений украинского спорта!

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству спортивные федерации по олимпийским и неолимпийским видам спорта!

Подписаться