Меню
Find
CALL ME BACK
Single call-center in Kyiv 044 360 70 50.

IVR and the Athletics Federation of Ukraine: cooperation started

  1. IVR
  2. News
  3. IVR and the Athletics Federation of Ukraine: cooperation started

The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation was visited by distinguished guests - the President of the Federation of Athletics of Ukraine, the First Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports of Ukraine Igor Gotsul and the State Trainer for Athletics Vyacheslav Tirtishnik.
 

 
The purpose of this meeting was to reach final agreements on signing a cooperation agreement. 

The importance of such a step on both sides is beyond doubt. Professional sports always need special care for the health of athletes, in athletics it is, first of all, the health of the musculoskeletal system. The Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation specializes in the treatment of diseases of the spine and joints, rehabilitation after injuries and surgeries. On the basis of the Institute, there is a Center for Strengthening the Spine and Joints with David's unique computerized training equipment thanks to which it is possible to examine in detail the condition of the muscular corset of athletes and to form an individual recovery program, taking into account all the features and physiological parameters of the organism.

For the development of Ukrainian sports and support of the Olympic movement, the parties decided to sign an agreement with the FLAU and the Vertebrology and Rehabilitation Institute.

Previously, it will provide that the country's advanced athletes and representatives of other sports will undergo a diagnostic examination at the Vertebrology and Rehabilitation Institute on high-tech equipment and, if necessary, complete treatment and rehabilitation, until the problems are completely resolved. The selection of participants for this program will be the coaching council on available information about the health problems of leading athletes.

Thanks to Igor Gotsul and Vyacheslav Tirtishnik for a pleasant and productive meeting!

Was this information helpful to you?
Rate the information on the page, we value your opinion
Sign up for a consultation

Меню
Найти
ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
Киев
Львов
Ивано-Франковск
Единый колл-центр в Киеве 044 360 70 50
пн-пт: с 8 до 22 сб-вс: с 9 до 20

ИВР и Федерация легкой атлетики Украины: сотрудничество начато

  1. IVR
  2. Новости
  3. ИВР и Федерация легкой атлетики Украины: сотрудничество начато

Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации посетили уважаемые гости – президент Федерации Легкой Атлетики Украины, первый заместитель Министра молодежи и спорта Украины Игорь Гоцул и государственный тренер по легкой атлетике Вячеслав Тиртишник.
 
ИВР и Федерация легкой атлетики Украины

Целью этой встречи было достижение окончательных договоренностей о подписании договора о сотрудничестве.

Важность такого шага с обеих сторон не вызывает сомнений. Профессиональный спорт всегда нуждается в особой заботе о здоровье спортсменов, в легкой атлетике это, прежде всего, здоровье опорно-двигательного аппарата. Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации специализируется на лечении заболеваний позвоночника и суставов, реабилитации после травм и операций. На базе Института работает Центр укрепления позвоночника и суставов с уникальным для Украины компьютерным тренажерным оборудованием David, благодаря которому есть возможность детально изучить состояние мышечного корсета спортсменов и сформировать индивидуальную программу восстановления, учитывая все особенности и физиологические показатели организма

Для развития украинского спорта и поддержки олимпийского движения сторонами было принято решение о подписании соглашения с ФЛАУ и Институтом вертебрологии и реабилитации.

Предварительно она будет предусматривать, что передовые легкоатлеты страны и представители других видов спорта бесплатно пройдут диагностическое исследование в Институте вертебрологии и реабилитации на высокотехнологичном оборудовании и, при необходимости, полный курс лечения и реабилитации, до полного решения проблем со здоровьем. Отбирать участников для этой программы будет тренерский совет по имеющейся информации о проблемах со здоровьем у ведущих атлетов.

Спасибо Игорю Гоцул и Вячеславу Тиртишнику за приятную и продуктивную встречу!

Была ли эта информация вам полезна?
Оцените информацию на странице, нам важно ваше мнение
Записаться на консультацию