Меню
Find
CALL ME BACK

Spinal correction

IVRFees and treatmentSpinal correction

In 2002, the Institute of Vertebrology and Rehabilitation has been oriented in professional correction of the spine for people with spinal diseases. By definition, spinal correction, or manual therapy, is an application of the targeted force on vertebrae that are displaced or blocked in order to return them their normal position.

To correct the spine, we use the short lever method, which implies a very precise and gentle application of pressure on the blocked segment with no traditional “twisting”, shakes and other quite painful and risky procedures. This method has a positive effect on degenerative changes in an intervertebral disc and is totally non-traumaticas it allows to restore the position of the joints with high accuracy.

The effect of this method can be felt immediately after the first treatment session. The course of treatment using the short lever method usually consists of 3-5 sessions that are often combined with massage therapy, physiotherapy and simulation sessions.

Our professional vertebrologists perform the correction procedure only after a diagnosis is completed and appropriate preparation of patients (massage therapy, physiotherapy) to ensure the reduction of inflammation. There is an entire system of training, training materials and internal evaluation to confirm the qualification of physicians and therapists. All our new therapists will also undergo training for this technique.

Diseases requiring spinal correction procedures:

  • Back pain, lower back pain, neck pain, headaches;
  • Scoliosis;
  • Osteochondrosis;
  • Postural disorders, etc.

Each case is different, so a doctor can recommend this medical procedure only after medical consultation and detailed examination of the patient and a medical history check.

Sign up for a consultation

Меню
Найти
ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ

Коррекция позвоночника

IVRМетоды леченияКоррекция позвоночника

Институт вертебрологии и реабилитации с 2002 года занимается профессиональной коррекцией позвоночника для людей с заболеваниями спины. По своей сути, коррекция позвоночника или мануальная терапия - это применение направленной силы к позвонку, который смещен или блокирован, с целью возврата его в нормальное положение. 

Для коррекции позвоночника мы используем авторский метод «короткого рычага», который предполагает очень точное и мягкое воздействие на блокированный сегмент, без традиционных «скруток», встряхиваний и других достаточно болезненных и рискованных действий. Данный метод положительно воздействует на дегенеративно измененный диск, при этом  являясь абсолютно не травматичным, так как позволяет восстановить положение суставов с высокой точностью

Эффект от данного метода  можно почувствовать уже непосредственно после первой процедуры. Курс лечения методом «короткого рычага» обычно состоит из 3-5 сеансов, которые часто комбинируются с массажем, физиотерапевтическими процедурами и занятиями на медицинских тренажерах. 

Наши профессиональные вертебрологи проводят коррекцию только после диагностики и соответствующей подготовки пациента (массаж, физиотерапия), обязательно снимается воспаление. Существует целая система обучения, методические материалы, внутренняя оценка для подтверждения квалификации всех врачей и массажистов. Все наши новые врачи также обязательно обучаются данной методике.

При каких заболеваниях рекомендуется коррекция позвоночника:

Каждый случай индивидуален, поэтому данную медицинскую процедуру рекомендует врач только после консультации после детального осмотра пациента и сбора необходимого анамнеза.

Подписаться